Meet Our Team

Executive Staff

Whether you are a visitor looking for fun activities to do in the Stilly Valley or a local business looking for support, our staff are here to help!

Diane Krieg

Executive Director

Board Members

Our all-volunteer board is made up of members that are committed to serving our community.

Dr. Kaitlyn Goubeau, LICSW


Owner- Center for Justice Social Work & Soundview Wellness

Tina Richardson


Owner- Hometown Candle Co., Celebration Gift Baskets, & Happy Little Hometown Books

Megan Baker


Branch Manager- Banner Bank

Board Members

Mandy Kruger (City of Arlington)

Jay Downing (City of Arlington) Past President

Lauren Hammond (Hammond Bread )

Kyle Christoffersen (Hometown Landscaping )

Connor G. Cummings (Edward Jones)

Tari Dexter (American Cremation and Casket Alliance)

Ryley Nelson (Edward Jones) DABA Liaison

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the Center for Justice Social Work (6231 188th St NE, Arlington).

Interested in serving on our board? Please fill out an application HERE.